Announcing Our Latest Publication:

32 Nights by Keith Tuma

Smithereens Press is delighted to announce the publication of Keith Tuma's first Smithereens chapbook
'32 Nights'

Keith Tuma's poetry publications include Critical Path: Into the Bush (Casus Belli, 2003, with cris cheek and William R. Howe as Three Little Heretics), Topical Ointment (Slack Buddha, 2004), Holiday in Tikrit (Critical Documents, 2005, with Justin Katko), and The Paris Hilton (Critical Documents, 2008/9). He is also the author of Fishing by Obstinate Isles: Modern and Postmodern British Poetry and American Readers (Northwestern UP, 1998) and On Leave: A Book of Anecdotes (Salt, 2011). He is the editor or co-editor of four books, including Anthology of Twentieth Century British and Irish Poetry (New York: Oxford UP, 2001).

For a complete list of Smithereens Press chapbooks please click here

Smithereens Press is a publisher of poetry chapbooks online. Find out more about the press here. To submit, please see our Submission Guidelines and email your chapbook to